Shop
Customer Reviews
PERSNICKETY TOO
Local Texarkana, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Easy to order, friendly delivery and beautiful arrangements- beyond my expectations!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Sent flowers to my mom and she said the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

They loved the baskets!!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

the flowers where beautiful and everyone loved them. would definitely recommend and come back.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and pretty flowers!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Superfast delivery and gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Extremely satisfied and grateful for the stellar customer service and easy online ordering, alongside the beautiful floral arrangement delivered to my recipient. The "Flutter" arrangement looked even better in person than on the website (which already looked great). I will definitely become a repeat customer. Thank you, Persnickety Too!
Date: Jul 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Persnickety proved Rolling Stones wrong! I got what I wanted AND what I needed!! So if you try sometime, you might find, you get what you need when you use Persnickety!! I told them what I wanted, my price range, and where to deliver. I did this conveniently online. Thank you for helping me during this difficult time. Dana Paul
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sent a plant to my cousin and he said it was beautiful. I appreciated that they sent me an email to let me know the plant had been delivered.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order online and the bouquet on the website looked just like the one that was delivered!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great flowers and great service!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have had great service each time I used you guys. Always delivered as advertised and on time. Website is easy to navigate and very convenient. Thank you!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Austin so I couldn't be there to celebrate my best friend's birthday. I had flowers sent to her and she called me so excited! Thanks for the great service.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

My Birthday were Beautiful
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live out of state and ordered flowers for my mom who is in the hospital. They delivered beautiful flowers on the same day. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

They always look better than expected.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

I have used this company several times, always receiving excellent service and beautiful arrangements. Just received a photo from my daughter of today's delivery - spectacular! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service. Easy to adjust delivery time. I appreciate the follow up to ensure flowers were delivered perfectly.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service!!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wish it would have come with plant food.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received great customer service, friendly staff, and beautiful flowers for my mom that lasted over two weeks. Definitely will use this company again.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for making our out of town purchase so easy. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

I have ordered many times from PersnicketyToo and will continue to order!! My custom order in Dec 2016 was perfect and worth every penny!!! Thank you again!!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the service and delivery was made in perfect time. The plant was beautiful and loved the bow and basket.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you!!! I received a note from the recipient and she said the flowers were absolutely beautiful. I always hesitate to order flowers...as I have been disappointed with what people recieve....but not the case here. Thank you....
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I live 8 hours from Texarkana and ordered a Christmas bouquet on line for some friends who live there. It was delivered the next morning and it was beautiful. I highly recommend this florist.
Date: Sep 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely Gorgeous Flowers and service was excellent. Thank you for such beautiful flowers and work!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The arrangement was gorgeous and smelled wonderful! Thank you for the quick delivery and friendly service!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I simply gave the florist my girlfriend's favorite colors and flowers, and trusted the florist to make it great. It was gorgeous (my girlfriend's word)! Completely satisfied! Thank you!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Recipient loved the flowers.
Carrie's Reply:
Date: Aug 30, 2016, 8:29 am

Thank you for your business, sir!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Definitely 5 stars. My cousin loved her arrangement and they went far beyond what is expected and even delivered them after closed. Highly recommended them!!!
Date: Jul 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

Was so thankful that my flowers were delivered. I managed to order late....but my flowers were delivered personally even when closed. They went far beyond what is expected and I highly recommend them!!!!!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister loved her flowers. She sent me a picture of them, and they were gorgeous. I would use your florist again.
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Wonderful customer service and the arrangement was beautiful! Easy to work with, highly recommend.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fliwers
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an order online from arrangement selections... Flowers were pretty, arrived on time but the arrangement it's self was very skimpy. It might have been 1/2 the size as the "as shown" deluxe arrangement size, and it didn't even have all the flowers shown or described to contain in the arrangement information. It only had 3 each of 3 different kinds of flowers, for the price, I expected a lot better
Carrie's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2016, 12:05 pm

Oh, I hate we missed her. I will call and give you a partial refund, which will take a day or two to process. Again, I apologize and we hope you will try us again in the future.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love this place,will use them again for sure!
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful company and the basket was very nice. I will recommend and use them in the future.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Good service. The recipients were pleased with the flowers. My husband has used you several times when sending flowers to me and they are always beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!!!! fast delivery
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Greatest experience ever! Truly went above and beyond! Thank you Stacy Tidwell for the smiling friendly face! You can't find better anywhere! Exceptional!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Completely outstanding! Went above and beyond my expectations! Exceed exceed exceed! Only place I will ever go! Thank you friendly face Stacy Tidwell! You word on encouragement on I did a good job on Amanda's flowers truly helped! Exceptional job ladies!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Love how I get reminder emails of upcoming holidays etc. So easy to click on your website and order another lovely arrangement for my mother. Thank you Persnickety!
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Carrie was amazing. During our family's time of grieving, she made several beautiful flower displays. I gave her a little idea, and she exceeded my expectations with her creativity and the beautiful arrangements she created. If you want beautiful displays and great customer service use them!
Carrie 's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2016, 8:42 am

Thank you Chelcie, it was a pleasure working with your family. It's so important to us to help you express the love you feel. We really appreciate your review!
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was right at 530 and the owner was willing to stay so we could come and pick out flowers for the surprise. Not only did she stay, she made the most beautiful flower presentation i have seen in a long time. She was kind and willing to help in anyways. .i will do business with this company anytime and so glad one if the managerd at the olive garden suggested you guys I truly believe everyone in there clapped and screamed as he got on his knee to ask her hand in marriage..may God continue to bless your business. ..you are AWESOME at what you do. ..keep it up.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

They we're absolutely beautiful! I've tried a few other florist in Texarkana and y'all by far blew them out of the water! Thank you so much, Amy
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service was satisfactory--will definitely recommend and use services again.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was so easy and the flowers as always were beautiful and perfect! I would definitely refer anyone to use Persnickety Too!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

They are beautiful!
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Speedy delivery and BEAUTIFUL flowers! Recipient LOVED them! Very pleased with my first experience using Persnickety Too. They will definitely get my business in the future!
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service was spectacular and the bouquet was Beyond beautiful! A+ Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Very nice transaction. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Awesome. Looked perfect.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank u for your quick and easy service. They looked even better than the picture. Thumbs up.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went smoothly. I had a great experience.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Christmas arrangement!
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live out of town and needed a silk arrangement for a headstone. I communicated with Carrie via email and one phone call and she was able to put together a beautiful piece. It was ready for me to pick up when I got into town and was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Jul 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent customer service, got a gorgeous bouquet out to my mom quickly. Will use them for all my flower needs.
Date: Jul 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent flowers to a funeral while I was out town. Everyone raved over how pretty they were. Will definitely use again!
Date: Jul 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have been by the store several times, and always something pretty and fresh made up to take with me, from big to small. Love going in to see the shop!
Date: Jun 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

easy and my mom loved the arrangement
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

This florist is an amazing designer, but it is worth it to go by just to see the shop. She has done an amazing job of creating a peaceful garden setting through which you can browse for beautiful flower arrangements, plants, unique jewelry, bath products, and candles. She will put any of these items together in a gift basket to send to a loved one. Once you visit, you will want to keep going back.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job on the arrangement. My girlfriend was very impressed with it.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

These flowers represent this shop's passion!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Texarkana, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Instagram Pinterest

PERSNICKETY TOO
3412 Richmond Road
Texarkana, TX. 75503
Local: (430) 200-0854

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase